Rigby, Idaho Sugar Mill

Venue layout

Here is the floor plan of Millhouse Venue.

Rigby, Idaho Sugar Mill

Built by the Beet Growers Sugar Company in 1919 and bought by Utah-Idaho Sugar Company in 1924, The Millhouse was used to store the sugar beet trucks that were part of the working Rigby Sugar Mill.  Even though it has been out of operation for over 75 years, the Rigby Sugar Mill has become an iconic building whose 210-foot smokestack can be seen in the backdrop of this old garage and for miles around.

The Millhouse boasts approximately 3500 square feet of usable space that has the charm and style you would expect from a building that is over 100 years old - adding the perfect touch to any wedding reception or event.

Additionally, our 4 custom glass doors open to a beautiful outdoor space, and let in tons of natural light, making an indoor/outdoor event possible if desired.

The Millhouse is a family owned and operated wedding and event venue in southeast Idaho committed to providing affordable, beautiful, and quality service.